On Wednesday, 18th January 2023. Timings: 10.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.

Sr No.	Student's Full Name
1	VAIBHAV KISHOR PALASKAR
2	VRISHABH HANUMANT MAHADIK
3	NIRANJANA AVINASH PATIL
4	DHRUVI RAVINDRA HODE
5	PARTH V NAGMOTI
6	JINAYA LALIT BAFNA
7	ADVIK PRAKASH YADAV
8	ANVI PRAKASH YADAV
9	RUHANSH PRAKASH BHANUSHALI
10	SIDDHIKA AVINASHKUMAR PANDEY
11	DHRUV DEVADIGA
12	ANVIKSHA VINOD KOTIAN
13	GAURANSH GIRISH SAWANT
14	RUHI PRAKASH BHANUSHALI
15	ANAISHA MANISH RAIDAS

16	KAIRA VISHAL BHOIR
17	SHIVANSH
18	SHREEYAN SANJAY DODIYA
19	SPRUHA ATUL GHARAT
20	KASHVI PATEL
21	AYANSH ANIL PATEL
22	AAYANSH SINGH RATHOD
23	ANVI
24	TANISHKA RAJESH TAPSHALE
25	RIVA BHAVDIP BHALODIA
26	MAYRA AJAY GONDHALE
27	SMARNIKA SUYOG PATIL
28	PRIYANSH GHULE
29	NIKUNJ JAKHOTIA
30	JIANSH HARDIK SENGHANI

## On Wednesday, 18th January 2023. Timings: 11.00 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.

	rimings : 11.00 a.m. to 11.50 a.m.
31	HEYRAMB JAYESH DABHOLKAR
32	LAKSHI BHAVIK PATEL
33	MISHA NAKRANI
34	JAYVEER PRAMOD PATIL
35	NIDHI SANDEEP PATIL
36	SARTHAK ROHIT PANDEY
37	AKSHAT CHAND DEUPA
38	NISHA BHAVIK LIMBANI
39	ZARA IMRAN AGWAN
40	AARVI
41	SIDHRAJ SINH RAJUBHA CHOUHAN
42	AYANSH ATUL SOLANKI
43	MOKSH CHOUDHARY
44	PIHANA TARANG PATEL
45	KAVYA DIVESH MISHRA
46	KAIVALYA BHASKAR BANDAL
47	MOHAMMAD HASNAIN KHAN
48	ARYAVEER SINGH
49	CHAHAT CHETAN VISARIA
50	MAYANK CHOUDHARY

51	ANUSH GAJANAN JOSHILKAR
52	SHRINIKA SUDHANSHU LATHKAR
53	ARVIKA SINGH
54	AARUSH RAHUL DEORE
55	NISHTHA KUNDAN SARODE

On Wednesday, 18th January 2023. Timings: 11.30 a.m. to 12.00 noon.

Timings: 11.30 a.m. to 12.00 noon.	
56	TANMAY ABHAYKUMAR JOSHI
57	SATHVIK PATRO
58	KIARA SANDEEP PANDHARE
59	ADVIK KUMAR SINGH
60	SUKHADA SAGAR PATIL
61	VARAD MAHENDRA PATIL
62	ADWITA SHASHIKANT WALI
63	BEDUDHURI KUSHAL SAI RUDRAKSH
64	SANIDHYA SHASHANK THUKARUL
65	PARITOSH KISHOR ANAP
66	OVEE SACHIN MOHOLAKAR
67	SAYURI VINAY SHINDE
68	MANJIRI ABHIJEET PADALKAR
69	BHARGAV
70	AADVIKA PARASHAR
71	JUILEE PUSHPAK DOIPHODE
72	ANVESHA VERMA
73	OJAS SANJIV BELHAVARE
74	REYANSH AJAY SONJE

75	AVIKA WANKHADE
76	NAKSH DUBE
77	RISHANK SHIRODE
78	AARADHYA AMOL BAGUL
79	KRISH KIRAN PATIL
80	TANISH PRANAV SHETH

On Wednesday, 18th January 2023. Timings: 12.00 p.m. to 12.30 p.m.

Timings: 12.00 p.m. to 12.30 p.m.	
81	MOHAMMAD SABIQ TAUFIQ SHAIKH
82	DEVANSH RAHUL BHOIR
83	YOKSHITA SACHIN PATIL
84	ANAGHA AMOL PATIL
85	SAMAYRA SWAPNIL NIRBHAVNE
86	FIYA JIGNESH MISTRY
87	HRIDHAAN RAHUL DATE
88	DHRUVA AMOL MOHITE
89	AARAV BHUSHAN PATIL
90	ARYAA AMAR SALE
91	AVADHOOT AJAY MHAISEKAR
92	SOHAM JANARDAN SALUNKE
93	AARAV SANDIP SANGALE
94	ABEER DHIRAJ RAUT
95	AMYRA PRASHANT PATIL
96	ANAYRA SAMEER VERALKAR
97	DIVIJA ARVIND DHATRAK
98	DHRUV DURGESH SANTPAL
99	RAM RAVINDRA PASHANKAR

100	VANSH PILLAI
101	ANWIT MANDAR MORE
102	KASHWI NIMISH RAUT
103	SAAVI PRASAD GADHAVE